Sundried Tomato Pasta Salad

Pioneer Woman is probably one of the most un-vegan cooks out there, but I do love her recipes! (Probably has something to do with my love for cheese). It was actually pretty easy to vegan-ize this recipe, I just took out the parmesan cheese! It was still delicious. My sister, Dan and myself basically finished the whole dish last night. Success!

Edits – no parmesan cheese, I omitted the cherry tomatoes and used less pasta (gemelli, yum!)

Her full recipe can be found HERE

Source: Pioneer Woman website

2 thoughts on “Sundried Tomato Pasta Salad

  1. yummy! this looks delicious. love that your about me almost sounds like it could be me…"family, friends, food, photography, pilates, and wine." totally similar minus that I am not a mommy…yet. :)http://bywayofney.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

